Contact Us

Staff Contacts

Principal

Patrick Torpey

Deputy Principal / Director of Learning

Christina Ferguson

Religious Education Leader

Donna Kirk 

Newsletter

newsletter@sjwheelershill.catholic.edu.au

Library

melenha@sjwheelershill.catholic.edu.au

Physical Education / Sport

todwyer@sjwheelershill.catholic.edu.au

Performing Arts

criddiford@sjwheelershill.catholic.edu.au

Italian cetrols@sjwheelershill.catholic.edu.au

Teachers

Prep 1DN



Prep K

Mrs Lucy De Angelo
ldangelo@sjwheelershill.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Suzanne Neil
sneil@sjwheelershill.catholic.edu.au

Miss Mirela Kanuric
mkanuric@sjwheelershill.catholic.edu.au

Grade 1IS




Grade 1DS

Mrs Helen Interligi
hinterligi@sjwheelershill.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Maria Scandizzo
mscandizzo@sjwheelershill.catholic.edu.au 

Mrs Anne Deegan 
adeegan001@sjwheelershill.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Majella Shiel
mshiel@sjwheelershill.catholic.edu.au

Grade 2J
 


Grade 2B

Miss Genevieve Jones
gjones@sjwheelershilll.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Lisa Braybrook
lshaw@sjwheelershill.catholic.edu.au

Grade 3W

Grade 3F

Mrs Debbie Wood
dwood@sjwheelershill.catholic.edu.au

Mr Luke Farrelly
lfarrelly@sjwheelershill.catholic.edu.au

Grade 4ES


Grade 4O

Mrs Louise Skues
lskues@sjwheelershill.catholic.edu.au
Miss Lisa Emilianowicz
lemilianowicz@sjwheelershill.catholic.edu.au

Miss Belinda Orrico
borrico@sjwheelershill.catholic.edu.au

Grade 5S



Grade 5KD

Mrs Belinda Slonim
bslonim@sjwheelershill.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Deborah Butler
dbutler@sjwheelershill.catholic.edu.au
Miss Donna Kirk
dkirk@sjwheelershill.catholic.edu.au

Grade 6SD


Grade 6J

Mrs Leanne Snell
leannes@sjwheelershill.catholic.edu.au (Mrs.Snell)
Mrs Rachel De La Haye
rcollins@sjwheelershill.catholic.edu.au

Miss Jessica Janky
jjanky@sjwheelershill.catholic.edu.au


 

St Justin's Catholic Primary School
42-48 Whalley Drive
Wheelers Hill
Victoria 3150
Tel: (03) 9561 7644
Fax: (03) 9561 5429
principal@sjwheelershill.catholic.edu.au