School Structure

The St Justin's staff are dedicated and enthusiastic life-long learners who work hard so that every child can experience success.

The 2017 school leadership team consists of:


Patrick Torpey

Deputy Principal / Director of Learning

Christina Ferguson

Religious Education Leader

Donna Kirk 

Numeracy Leader

Rachel De La Haye

Student Services and Wellbeing

Anne Livera

ICT Leader

Lisa Emilianowicz

Juniors Level Leader

Lisa Braybrook

Middles Level Leader

Luke Farrelly

Seniors Level Leader

Leanne Snell


Specialists include:

Information Resource Centre 

Annette Melenhorst

Physical Education / Sport

Tim O'Dwyer

Performing Arts

Christy Riddiford


Silvana Cetrola


Grades are organised in single stream groups. In 2017 there are 14 classes all up and they are organised as,

  • 2 classes of Prep
  • 2 classes of Grade One
  • 2 classes of Grade Two
  • 2 classes of Grade Three
  • 2 classes of Grade Four
  • 2 classes of Grade Five
  • 2 classes of Grade Six
St Justin's Catholic Primary School
42-48 Whalley Drive
Wheelers Hill
Victoria 3150
Tel: (03) 9561 7644
Fax: (03) 9561 5429